The premiere of Moms’ Night Out was a dream come true for me. The percentage of movies that get made is small, AND I loved how it turned out, AND we had a premiere, AND that premiere at the legendary Chinese Theater in Hollywood. I was too caught up in the night to grab a selfie with all the stars… my one regret. But it was better to be in the moment than in a camera, I guess. Here are some of the memories I did record of an amazing night…

Setting up the red carpet that morning

Setting up the red carpet that morning

The red carpet leading into the theater

The red carpet leading into the theater

Prepping for the crowd to come

Prepping for the crowd to come

Red carpet is ready

Red carpet is ready

Getting ready to ride over to the carpet

Getting ready to ride over to the carpet

Red Carpet Interview

Red Carpet Interview

So happy to have my family with me

So happy to have my family with me

My family on the red carpet

My family on the red carpet

Free popcorn!

Free popcorn!

The amazing ceiling of the Chinese Theater in Hollywood

The amazing ceiling of the Chinese Theater in Hollywood

Ready for showtime

Ready for showtime

With my parents

With my parents

After party was (appropriately) at a bowling alley

After party was (appropriately) at a bowling alley

After party

After party

After party

After party

